Election Summary Report Saline County, IL General Election

Time:08:20:24 Page:1 of 2

Date:11/07/18

Summary For Jurisdiction Wide, All Counters, All Races UNOFFICIAL RESULTS

Registered	Voters	16441 -	Cards	Cast 9741	59 25%
Kegistereu	V OLCI S	10441 -	Carus	Cast 7/41	1 39.4370

Num. Report	Precinct 28 -	Num. Repo	rting 28	100.00%

GOV/LT GOVERNOR			
		Total	
Number of Precincts		28	
Precincts Reporting		28	100.0 %
Times Counted		9741/16441	59.2 %
_ Total Votes		9335	
RAUNER/SANGUINETTI	REP	4598	49.26%
PRITZKER/STRATTON	DEM	3318	35.54%
McCANN/MERREIGHN	CP	1061	11.37%
JACKSON/MOHIP	LIB	332	3.56%
Write-in Votes		26	0.28%

ATTORNEY GENERAL			
		Total	
Number of Precincts		28	
Precincts Reporting		28	100.0 %
Times Counted		9741/16441	59.2 %
Total Votes		9050	
ERIKA HAROLD	REP	6124	67.67%
KWAME RAOUL	DEM	2642	29.19%
BUBBA HARSY	LIB	284	3.14%

SECRETARY OF STATE				
		Total		
Number of Precincts		28		
Precincts Reporting		28	100.0	%
Times Counted		9741/16441	59.2	%
Total Votes		9416		
JESSE WHITE	DEM	4752	50.4	7%
JASON HELLAND	REP	4464	47.4	1%
STEVE DUTNER	LIB	200	2.12	2%

COMPTROLLER			
		Total	
Number of Precincts		28	
Precincts Reporting		28	100.0 %
Times Counted		9741/16441	59.2 %
Total Votes		9087	
DARLENE SENGER	REP	5381	59.22%
SUSANA A. MENDOZA	DEM	3395	37.36%
CLAIRE BALL	LIB	311	3.42%

STATE TREASURER			
		Total	
Number of Precincts		28	
Precincts Reporting		28	100.0 %
Times Counted		9741/16441	59.2 %
Total Votes		9005	
JIM DODGE	REP	5659	62.84%
MICHAEL W. FRERICHS	DEM	3040	33.76%
MICHAEL LEHENEY	LIB	306	3.40%

	Total		
	28		
	28	100.0	%
974	41/16441	59.2	%
	9357		
REP	6663	71.21	1%
DEM	2694	28.79	9%
	REP	28 28 9741/16441 9357 REP 6663	28 28 100.0 9741/16441 59.2 9357 REP 6663 71.2

STATE SENATOR 59TH				
		Total		
Number of Precincts		28		
Precincts Reporting		28	100.0	%
Times Counted		9741/16441	59.2	%
Total Votes		9524		
DALE FOWLER	REP	6849	71.91	%
STEVE WEBB	DEM	2675	28.09	9%

STATE REP 118 DIST			
		Total	
Number of Precincts		28	
Precincts Reporting		28	100.0 %
Times Counted		9741/16441	59.2 %
_ Total Votes		9544	
PATRICK WINDHORST	REP	4859	50.91%
N. PHELPS FINNIE	DEM	4685	49.09%

			ľ
	Total		
	28		
	28	100.0	%
97	41/16441	59.2	%
	9412		
REP	5065	53.81	1%
DEM	4347	46.19	9%
	REP	28 28 9741/16441 9412 REP 5065	28 28 100.0 9741/16441 59.2 9412 REP 5065 53.8

COUNTY TREASURER				
		Total		
Number of Precincts		28		
Precincts Reporting		28	100.0	%
Times Counted	9	9741/16441	59.2	%
Total Votes		9405		
JEFF MURRIE	REP	6276	66.73	3%
DANNY GIBBS	DEM	3129	33.27	7%

Election Summary Report Saline County, IL

General Election

Summary For Jurisdiction Wide, All Counters, All Races **UNOFFICIAL RESULTS**

Registered Voters 16441 - Cards Cast 9741 59.25%

Num. Report Precinct 28 - Num. Reporting 28 100.00%

Date:11/07/18 Time:08:20:24

Page:2 of 2

SHERIFF			
		Total	
Number of Precincts		28	
Precincts Reporting		28	100.0 %
Times Counted		9741/16441	59.2 %
Total Votes		9566	
J. WHIPPER JOHNSON	REP	5965	62.36%
KEN CLORE	DEM	3526	36.86%
Write-in Votes		75	0.78%

SHERIFF			
		Total	
Number of Precincts		28	
Precincts Reporting		28	100.0 %
Times Counted		9741/16441	59.2 %
Total Votes		9566	
J. WHIPPER JOHNSON	REP	5965	62.36%
KEN CLORE	DEM	3526	36.86%
Write-in Votes		75	0.78%

1ST JC - MOORE			
		Total	
Number of Precincts		28	
Precincts Reporting		28	100.0 %
Times Counted	9	9741/16441	59.2 %
Total Votes		9122	
CAREY C. GILL	REP	4734	51.90%
JASON A. OLSON	DEM	4388	48.10%
1ST JC - CLARKE			

STATES ATTORNEY				
		Total		
Number of Precincts		28		
Precincts Reporting		28	100.0	%
Times Counted		9741/16441	59.2	%
Total Votes		9460		
MOLLY WILSON KASIAR	REP	4787	50.60	0%
JAYSON CLARK	DEM	4673	49.40)%

1ST JC - CLARKE		_	
		Total	
Number of Precincts		28	
Precincts Reporting		28	100.0 %
Times Counted		9741/16441	59.2 %
Total Votes		9096	
AMANDA BYASSEE GOTT	REP	6145	67.56%
TYLER R. EDMONDS	DEM	2951	32.44%

REGIONAL SUP				
		Total		
Number of Precincts		28		
Precincts Reporting		28	100.0	%
Times Counted	9	741/16441	59.2	%
_ Total Votes		6773		
ELIZABETH RISTER	DEM	6773	100.00)‰

RETAIN- BOIE		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	28	
Precincts Reporting	28	100.0 %
Times Counted	9741/16441	59.2 %
_ Total Votes	7719	
YES	5606	72.63%
NO	2113	27.37%

COUNTY BOARD			
		Total	
Number of Precincts		28	
Precincts Reporting		28	100.0 %
Times Counted		9741/16441	59.2 %
_ Total Votes		45875	
WES SHERROD	REP	5664	12.35%
JAY D. WILLIAMS	REP	5656	12.33%
ALLAN PORTER	REP	4693	10.23%
JONATHAN RUSSELL	REP	4630	10.09%
BOB OGLESBY	DEM	3852	8.40%
BRUCE A. TOLLEY	DEM	3684	8.03%
ELLIS (ELI) McEWAN	REP	3465	7.55%
JEREMY STROUD	REP	3457	7.54%
GREG HODSON	DEM	2919	6.36%
NICOLE STRICKLIN	DEM	2679	5.84%
JUSTIN TRAVELSTEAD	DEM	2594	5.65%
DIANE TABORN	DEM	2582	5.63%

RETAIN- BLEYER		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	28	
Precincts Reporting	28 1	.00.0 %
Times Counted	9741/16441	59.2 %
Total Votes	7790	
YES	5723	73.47%
NO	2067	26.53%

%
%
9%
11%
2

PROPERTY TAX BAN		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	28	
Precincts Reporting	28	100.0 %
Times Counted	9741/16441	59.2 %
Total Votes	9318	
YES	6799	72.97%
NO	2519	27.03%

PUBLIC SAFETY TAX		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	28	
Precincts Reporting	28	100.0 %
Times Counted	9741/16441	59.2 %
Total Votes	9483	
NO	7925	83.57%
YES	1558	16.43%